January 29: Navnedhi Waddhwa is a well-renowned celebrity, Tarot Card Reader, Numerologist and Graphologist, Vastu Consultant, and Energy Healer. Through her expertise in NLP, meditation and manifestation techniques, she has helped people across the globe to access the power of their unconscious, make conscious choices and manifest the most significant achievements of their lives. Now she had added another feather in her cap; she has been invited by ABP Ganga unique programming for the UP-Assembly Elections under the banner of “Chunav Kranti Express”. She has predicted the UP Election and Political Parties.  Recently Navnedhi was awarded by Maharashtra Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari for his incredible work for society.

This completely new style of programming, ABP Ganga, aims to provide the most incisive reporting, the most in-depth coverage, and truly holistic news watching experience to its viewers. The show comprises of 10 episodes with an innovative concept of getting political leaders on board a train journey from Lucknow to Varanasi and engaging in insightful conversations about the upcoming UP elections and de-board on stations en route where a new guest will be ready to join.

Setting a new benchmark in India’s TV election coverage history, this show is a series of conclaves held on a running train, using a state-of-the-art live-action shoot set up to capture and broadcast the discussions from a moving train. The show follows a train journey into Uttar Pradesh’s heartland following the route of Lucknow – Bacchrawan – Rae Bareilly – Amethi – Pratapgarh – Prayagraj – Janghai – Varanasi. In total, there will be forty guests joining the ABP Ganga Chunav Kranti Express. Some prominent guests include S P Singh Baghel, MoS, Govt of India (Ministry of Law & Justice), Kaushal Kishore, MoS, Govt of India (Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs), Anupriya Patel, MoS, Govt of India (Ministry of Commerce & Industry), Mahendra Singh, Cabinet Minister, UP (Jal Shakti), Rakesh Tikait, National Spokesperson, Bharatiya Kisan Union, Ravi Kishan, MP (BJP), Sanjay Singh, MP (AAP), Juhi Singh, National President, Women’s Wing (SP), Chandrashekhar Azad, National President, Bhim Army and Pramod Tiwari, Leader (INC). The show was hosted by Prachi Parashar, Gunjan Dixit, Awdesh Mishra, Veeresh Pandey under the leadership of Rohit Sawal.

Navnedhi Waddhwa has received the Times Power Woman award, Dr Navnedhi Waddhwa is among the forty most influential women. She is the recipient of the India Today Excellence in Healthcare award for her work. Likewise, she received the Lokmat Lifestyle Award, 2020, for fortune-telling and her work as a meditation guru. She was also featured in Forbes and was also named ‘the Femina Power Brand, 2021’. Dr. Navnedhi Waddhwa wears multiple feathers, but her vision is clear – i.e to serve society. she was also invited as a speaker by ET “covid warrior.